Weather in Lake Forest (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    73.4 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : From the WNW at 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.28 AM

    Sunset

    5.40 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lake Forest

      • 22 Feb, Wed 67 / 49 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 61 / 41 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 58 / 41 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 62 / 44 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 62 / 46 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 56 / 47 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 58 / 45 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 57 / 44 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 61 / 45 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments