Weather in Lake Forest (Updated 7 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70.6 °F

    Humidity

    17%

    Wind : From the SSW at 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.39 AM

    Sunset

    4.42 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lake Forest

      • 4 Dec, Sun 69 / 46 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 70 / 45 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 65 / 46 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 62 / 45 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 64 / 42 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 67 / 42 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 66 / 44 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 66 / 46 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 64 / 46 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments